Patience please!

Please be patient! Page still under construction. This is my brand new, revised website. www.exclusivextras.wordpress.com

Woza decided to close down all websites ,Whooooooozzzz and 3 years work all gone!

So my previous www.exclusiveextras.co.za site is no longer in use.  I must be honest it is a nightmare finding all the 1000’s of photos, resizing them and rewrite all pages, posts and articles.

I’m really trying my best to get this new site up and running asap.

Because wordpress.com is new to me, im still in the learning stage how to use it.

Any suggestions to improve will be very helpful and appreciated. Please browse our products for all our current displayed wedding accessories and if you are one of the many people who are looking for a product or info that’s not on the website as yet, I do apologize.

In the interim Please contact me directly with your request and I will assist you asap, I promise.

Susan

Exclusive Extra's
Exclusive Extra’s

Leave a Reply

